enru

Войти

Регистрация

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Birth Date*
Эл. почта*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Войти

Войти

Регистрация

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Birth Date*
Эл. почта*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Войти

Пять Армянских Сокровищниц ЮНЕСКО

0
Цена
От$404
Цена
От$404
* Пожалуйста, выберите все обязательные поля, чтобы перейти к следующему шагу.

Продолжить бронирование

Сохранить в список желаний

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

62

Армения —  Музей под Открытым Небом, Усыпанный Мириадами Звезд в виде роскошных Монастырей и Церквей, —  Почувствуйте Дух Древности и Царского  Величия с Нам…

Детали Тура

 

Если вы ищете культурное вдохновение и уже давно не погружались в магические мир истории, то вам точно к нам. Обогатите свой дух во время уникального и захватывающего путешествия по первой  Христианской стране в мире.  Раскройте пять неповторимых объектов ЮНЕСКО в Армении. Обещаем, после этого вы точно не уедете прежними. 

Цена Включает

  • Аэропорт трансфер
  • Частный транспорт на весь маршрут
  • Профессиональный русскоговорящий гид
  • Обед – 3 раза
  • Все входные билеты (Эчмиадзин (с экскурсоводом), Гарни, Звартноц, Мендз-Эр)
  • Дудук в языческом храме Гарни
  • Мастер-класс по выпечке лаваша
  • Родниковая вода в бутылках (на одного участника группы по 2 бутылки воды каждый день)

Цена не Включает

  • Траты на Визу
  • Билеты на Самолет
  • Туристическая Страховка
  • Гостиница
  • Алкогольные Напитки
  • Любые Личные Траты
  • Чаевые
Маршрут

День 1Прибытие

Прилет в аэропорт Звартноц

Трансфер в гостиницу

День 2Эчмиадзинский Кафедральный Собор - Обед в ресторане Агапе - Храм Звартноц

«Я оставил мой сад, оставил плоды, при каждом вздохе отрывается сердце от груди»- Комитас

 

Эчмиадзин. Началом нашего культурно-исторического путешествия в Земле Ноя становится неповторимый Эчмиадзинский Кафедральный Собор – один из крупнейших духовных центров всего христианского мира, где расположена резиденция Католикоса армян. История монастыря началась 1700 лет назад, когда Армения стала первым государством в мире, принявшим христианство в качестве официальной религии.

Когда-то в семинарии Первопрестольного Эчмиадзина получал образование любимый армянский священнослужитель и композитор – Великий Комитас, который спас армянскую народную музыку от риска полнейшего забвения и исчезновения

Интересный факт: в музее Эчмиадзина хранятся древнейшие реликвии христианского мира: копье Лонгина, которым пронзили Иисуса, кусок Ноева Ковчега, мощи Св. Стефана, частица посоха апостола Варфоломея. 

 

Обед в ресторане Агапе. Часы истории сменяются гастрономическим наслаждением в маленьком, уютном ресторанчике Агапе.

Цитата про армянское гостеприимство: «Всё пламя сердца моего отдам тебе. Огонь веселья моего отдам тебе и искры радости отдам – всё подберу до уголька. Не мерзни посреди зимы – я всё отдам».

 

Звартноц. После этого супернасыщенного начала следует немного успокоить свой дух в абсолютно уникальном месте. Развалины средневекового храма Звартноц, будучи энергетически абстрагированы от всего мира, обволакивают вас атмосферой древности и величественной красоты. «Храм бдящих ангелов, внесенный в список материального наследия ЮНЕСКО, считается прорывом средневековой мировой архитектуры, и даже сквозь тысячелетия, после стольких разрушений и нашествий колонны, увенчанные божественными орлами, не потеряли свою грандиозность и монументальность.

Интересный факт: в Звартноце находится одно древнейших и крупнейших «маранов» (винный погреб) во все Закавказье. 

 

 

День 3Монастырь Ахпат - Пещера Мендз-Эр (обед) - Монастырь Санаин

«Из всех людьми хваленных лир полней звучишь ты, каманча!» — Саят Нова

 

Монастырь Ахпат. Через несколько часов поездки по окруженной горными пейзажами дороге вы оказываетесь в средневековой армянской сказке, где каждый камень и каждая дверь переполнены духом древности. Монастырский комплекс Ахпат и его единственный в своем роде Хачкар «Аменапркич» врежутся в вашу память, оставив там неизгладимый след до конца ваших дней.

Интересный факт: в монастыре жил и творил знаменитый армянский ашуг-гусан (музыкант) 18 века – Саят-Нова, песни которого до сих пор исполняют не только армяне, но и грузины, турки, иранцы и азербайджанцы.

 

Пещера Мендз-Эр. Пришло время отдохнуть и вкусно поесть около древней и в бывшем обитаемой пещеры Мендз-Эр, внутри которой сегодня открыт настоящий этнографический музей. Главной особенностью ресторана и пещеры является их расположение высоко над крутым обрывом с шикарными видами.

 

Монастырь Санаин. Посетить область Лори, упустив из внимания любимый армянским народом Санаин, наверное, худшая ошибка, которую может допустить любой турист и даже местный житель. Именно поэтому сквозь восточные горные серпантины мы переправляем вас к еще одной всехристианской сокровищнице – монастырю Санаин. Уникальная в своем роде архитектура удивит даже самого опытного путешественника.

Интересный факт: монастырь построили династия Багратуни, которая стала последней царской династией Великой Армении перед нашествием мусульман.  

День 4Арка Чаренца - Монастырь Гегард - Мастер класс по приготовлению Лаваша - Храм Гарни - Выступление армянского Музыканта

«Как славы недоступной путь, Масис суровый мой люблю!» — Егише Чаренц

 

Арка Чаренца. Последний день в Армении начинается с восхитительного зрелища – изумительной панорамы Араратской долины, города Ереван и горы Арарат. Всё это видно из смотровой площадки памятника, посвященного Егише Чаренцу – Великому армянскому поэту

Цитата: «Я привкус солнца в языке Армении родной люблю» — Егише Чаренц.

 

Скальный монастырь Гегард. Этот день становится особенным, ведь вы оказываетесь внутри скалы со священным родником. Прогуливаясь по внутрискальным церквям монастырского комплекса Гегард, вы узнаете много интересных историй про жизнь Армении 12-13 веков.

Интересный факт: в монастыре Гегард хранилось копье Лонгина – то самое орудие, которым римский легионер проткнул тело Христа. Отсюда и название «Гегард» (с арм. «копье»).

 

Обед с мастер классом по выпечке лаваша. Попробуйте хлеб, когда-то спасший жизнь армянского царя. Существует легенда, что лаваш был испечён для спасения царя Арама, который попал в плен к ассирийскому царю Носору. Арама держали 10 дней без еды в заточении перед поединком. Хитрый Арам попросил привезти его самый красивый защитный панцирь. Раз за разом гонцы передавали царю панцирь со спрятанным тонким хлебом внутри, но панцирь якобы всё не нравился Араму. Наконец, в день поединка сытый и полный сил Арам победил Носора в стрельбе из лука и вернулся домой

Интересный факт: техника приготовления Лаваша включена в список нематериального наследия ЮНЕСКО.

 

Языческий храм Гарни. Сейчас мы совершаем путешествие во времени и попадаем в эпоху эллинизма, когда могущественные цари Великой Армении издавали свои приказы на греческом языке. В языческом храме первого века перед вами появляются яркие образы древних жертвоприношений армянскому богу солнца — Митре. Глубокое горное ущелье и шум реки Азат помогают храму заставить вам потерять ощущение реальности.

 

Выступление профессионального армянского музыканта. Внутри величественного храма профессиональный музыкант играет на национальном армянском инструментеДудуке (или Циранапох), звук которого затапливает души людей в эмоциях.

Интересный факт: мелодия Дудука внесена в список нематериального наследия ЮНЕСК

День 5Возвращение

Трансфер в аэропорт Звартноц

Фотографии

enru

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Five Armenian Tresures on UNESCO World Heritage

0
Price
From$404
Price
From$404
Select a package
  • 11
  • 22
  • 3-53-5
  • 6-156-15

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

327

Armenia is an open-air Museum, strewn with Myriads of Stars in the form of Luxurious Churches and Monasteries – Feel the spirit of antiquity and royal grandeur with Feel Armenia…

Tour Details

If you are looking for cultural inspiration and haven’t plunged into the magical world of history for a long time, then you are definitely in the right place. Enrich your spirit with us during an exciting journey through Armenia. Open up Five UNESCO Heritage Places in one the most ancient countries in the whole world.

Price Includes

  • Airport transfer
  • Private transport for the entire route
  • Professional English speaking guide
  • Lunch - 3 times
  • All entrance tickets (Etchmiadzin (with a guide), Garni, Zvartnots, Mendz-Er)
  • Duduk in the pagan temple of Garni
  • Lavash baking master class
  • Bottled spring water (2 bottles per group per day)

Price Excludes

  • Visa Fee
  • Air Tickets
  • Travel Insurance
  • Hotel
  • Alcoholic Beverages (exept tastings)
  • Any Private Expenses
  • Tips
  • Anything Not Listed Above
Itinerary

Day 1. Arrival

Arrival to the airport Zvartnots 

Transfer to the Hotel in Yerevan

Day 2. Etchmiadzin Cathedral - Lunch at Agape Restaurant - Zvartnots Cathedral

Mother See of Holy Etchmiadzin. The beginning of the third day in Armenia is a cultural breakthrough in one of the greatest centers of the Christian world – the Etchmiadzin Cathedral, where the residence of the Catholicos of all Armenians is located. The first church was founded about 1700 years ago by the first Catholicos of Armenia, Gregory the Illuminator.

An interesting fact: the Etchmiadzin Museum stores the most ancient relics of the Christian world: the spear of Longinus, with which Jesus was pierced, a piece of Noah’s Ark, the relics of St. Stephen, a particle of the staff of the Apostle Bartholomew.

 

Lunch at Agape Restaurante. The cafe is located on the territory of Etchmiadzin  in a very interesting building. Once it was a monastery refectory, built in the first half of the 17th century. Now, it looks like a medieval tavern. So, Bon appetit!

Quote about Armenian hospitality: “I will give you all the flame of my heart. I will give you the fire of my joy and I will give you sparks of joy – I will pick everything up to the coal. Do not freeze in the middle of winter – I will give everything”.

 

Zvartnots Cathedral. After this super-saturated start, you should calm your spirit down a bit in an absolutely unique place. The ruins of the medieval temple of Zvartnots, being energetically abstracted from the whole world, envelop you with an atmosphere of antiquity and majestic beauty. “The Temple of the Vigilant Angels, included in the UNESCO World Heritage List, is considered a breakthrough in medieval world architecture, and even through the millennia, after so many destructions and invasions, the columns crowned with divine eagles have not lost their grandeur and monumentality.

An interesting fact: in Zvartnots there is one of the oldest and largest “marans” (wine cellar) in all of Transcaucasia.

 

Day 3. Haghpat Monastery - Cave Mendz-Er (Lunch) - Sanahin Monastery

Haghpat Monastery. After a few hours of driving along the road surrounded by mountain landscapes, you find yourself in a medieval Armenian fairy tale, where every stone and every door is filled with the spirit of antiquity. The monastery complex of Haghpat and its one-of-a-kind Khachkar “Amenaprkich” will burn into your memory, leaving an indelible mark there until the end of your days.

An interesting fact: the famous Armenian ashug-gusan (musician) of the 18th century, Sayat-Nova, lived and worked in the monastery, whose songs are still performed not only by Armenians, but also by Georgians, Turks, Iranians and Azerbaijanis.

 

Cave Mendz-Er. It’s time to relax and have a delicious meal near the ancient and former inhabited Mendz-Er cave, inside which today a real ethnographic museum is open. The main feature of the restaurant and the cave is their location high above a steep cliff with gorgeous views.

 

Sanahin Monastery. Visiting the Lori region, overlooking Sanahin, beloved by the Armenian people, is probably the worst mistake that any tourist and even a local resident can make. That is why we are transporting you through the eastern mountain serpentines to another all-Christian treasurySanahin Monastery. The unique architecture of its kind will surprise even the most experienced traveler.

An interesting fact: the monastery was built by the Bagratuni dynasty, which became the last royal dynasty of Greater Armenia before the Muslim invasion.

 

Day 4.Arch of Charents - Geghard monastery - Lunch with a master class on baking lavash - Temple of Garni - Performance by an Armenian musician

Arch of Charents. The last day in Armenia begins with a delightful sight – an amazing panorama of the Ararat Valley, the city of Yerevan and Mount Ararat. All this can be seen from the observation deck of the monument dedicated to Yeghishe Charents – the Great Armenian poet

Quote: “No matter how sharply they pierce my heart our wounds so soaked with blood, Even then I love my orphaned and my bloodied, dear Armenia.” – Yeghishe Charents.

 

Geghard rock monastery. This day becomes special, because you find yourself inside a rock with a sacred spring. Walking through the rocky churches of the Geghard monastery complex, you will learn many interesting stories about the life of Armenia in the 12th-13th centuries.

An interesting fact: in the monastery of Geghard, the spear of Longinus was kept – the very tool with which the Roman legionary pierced the body of Christ. Hence the name “Geghard” (from the Armenian “spear”).

 

Lunch with a master class on baking lavash. Taste the bread that once saved the life of the Armenian king. There is a legend that lavash was baked to save King Aram, who was captured by the Assyrian king Nosor. Aram was kept in captivity for 10 days without food before the fight. Sly Aram asked to bring his most beautiful protective shell. Time after time, the messengers handed over to the king a shell with thin bread hidden inside, but Aram allegedly did not like the shell. Finally, on the day of the duel, well-fed and full of strength, Aram defeated Nosor in archery and returned home.

An interesting fact: Lavash cooking technique is included in the UNESCO Intangible Heritage List.

 

The pagan temple of Garni. Now we are traveling in time and find ourselves in the Hellenistic era, when the powerful kings of Greater Armenia issued their orders in Greek. In a pagan temple of the first century, vivid images of ancient sacrifices to the Armenian god of the sun – Mithra appear before you. The deep mountain gorge and the noise of the Azat River help the temple make you lose your sense of reality.

 

Performance by a professional Armenian musician. Inside the majestic temple, a professional musician plays the national Armenian instrument – Duduk (or Tsiranapokh), the sound of which floods people’s souls with emotions.

An interesting fact: the Duduk melody is included in the UNESCO Intangible Heritage List.

 

Day 5. Departure

Transfer to the Airport Zvartnots

Photos