enru

Войти

Регистрация

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Birth Date*
Эл. почта*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Войти

Войти

Регистрация

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
Имя*
Фамилия*
Birth Date*
Эл. почта*
Телефон*
Страна*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Войти

Алко-Тур

0
Цена
От$771
Цена
От$771
* Пожалуйста, выберите все обязательные поля, чтобы перейти к следующему шагу.

Продолжить бронирование

Сохранить в список желаний

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

46
7 days

С нами все ваши мечты исполнятся, давайте вместе войдем в мир алкогольных напитков Армении…

Цена Включает

  • Аэропорт трансфер
  • Частный транспорт на весь маршрут
  • Профессиональный русскоговорящий гид
  • Обед – 5 раз
  • Все входные билеты (Музей Истории, Гарни, Симфония камней, Амберд)
  • Локальные гиды в музеях (Музей Истории Армении)
  • Коньячный завод
  • Винный завод "Армения Вайн"
  • Винодельня Тринити
  • Сырная фабрика Микаелян
  • Дудук в языческом храме Гарни
  • Родниковая вода в бутылках (на одного участника группы по 2 бутылки воды каждый день)

Цена не Включает

  • Чаевые
  • Траты на оформление Визы
  • Билеты на самолет
  • Туристическая страховка
  • Гостиница
  • Алкогольные Напитки
  • Любые личные траты
Маршрут

День 1Прибытие

Прилёт в аэропорт Звартноц

Трансфер к гостинице

День 2Сити-Тур - Музей Истории Армении - Фабрика Мегерян Карпет (Ланч) - Коньячный Завод "Арарат"

Пешая прогулка по центру. Наше необыкновенное путешествие начинается с легкой и насыщенной прогулки по самым главным и колоритным улицам Еревана. Шикарный вид на город из Парка Победы, небольшая кардио-нагрузка во время спуска по белоснежному Каскаду, запахи армянской выпечки на переполненных жизнью проспектах, неоклассическая архитектура величайшего Таманяна, — вот, что ожидает вас в утро первого дня. Это лучшее начало для знакомства с двенадцатой столицей Армении.

Интересный факт: Ереван был основан в 782 г. до н.э. и древнее «Вечного города» на 29 лет

 

Посещение Музея Истории Армении. Прочувствовать истинный дух армянского народа можно только через его культуру и историю, — в богатейшем Музее Истории вы с головой окунаетесь в мир древних армян. Перед вашими глазами шикарные серебряные украшения женщин, высококачественные сабли и мечи воинов, и самые разнообразные глиняные изделия эпохи первых цивилизаций.

Интересный факт: В древней Армении серебряные украшения и пояса считались символом знатности и высокого социального статуса

 

Мегерян Карпет (Обед). После такого насыщенного начала неуместен пассивный отдых, нужно что-то в стиле армян – яркое и впечатляющее. Именно поэтому вас ожидает огромное разнообразие традиционных армянских ковров. В невероятно уютной обстановке работники завода представляют вашему вниманию шикарные ковры из настоящей овечьей шерсти и подробно описывают уникальную технику их изготовления.

Интересный факт: по мнению большинства историков и археологов именно Армянское Нагорье является мировой родиной ковроделия.

 

Ереванский коньячный завод «АРАРАТ». Вишенкой на торте такого культурного взрыва станет дегустация одного из самых лучших и престижных алкогольных напитков в мире – именитого армянского коньяка. Экскурсия по подвалам завода, стены которого построены из туфа цвета персикового коньяка, а также дегустация с вкуснейшим армянским шоколадом расслабляют и завершают день на самой сладкой и положительной ноте.

Интересный факт: Уинстон Черчилль ежедневного выпивал 50-градусный армянский коньяк

 

День 3Средневековая Крепость Амберд - Монастырь Сагмосаванк - Винодельня "Армения Вайн"

Средневековая крепость Амберд. Еще один день в «Земле Ноя» мы начинаем с исторического путешествия. На этот раз возвращаемся в 7 век н.э., когда практически вся территория Великой Армении находилась под игом кровожадных арабских халифов, а армянскому народу были жизненно необходимы труднодоступные горные крепости, одним из которых являлся и Амберд. Вы прогуляетесь по развалинам древнего восточного замка, где когда-то кипела жизнь, — княжеские особы величественно ступали по коридорам, дворяне плели свои интриги, а прислуга в постоянной спешке занималась выполнением нескончаемых приказов своих господ.

Интересный факт: Название «Амберд» происходит от армянских слов «амп»-«облако» и «берд»-«крепость» и обозначает «крепость, которая выше облаков»

 

Монастырь Сагмосаванк. Начав день с истории, стоит ею наполнить весь свой день, разбавив всё это невиданными горными пейзажами. После недолгого пути вы оказываетесь в Армении 13 века. Узорчатые барельефы, вышитые иголкой хачкары, величественные пилоны и мощнейшая энергетика, пропитывающая человеческий дух своей силой, заставляют вас забыть обо всем, что вы когда-либо видели и слышали.

Интересный факт: Армения – первом в мире государство, принявшее христианство в качестве официальной религии

 

Винодельня «Армения» (Обед). Ну и важнейшим событием дня становится посещение винодельни «Armenia Wine». Экскурсия по колоритному музею вина, заводу-винодельне являются лишь прелюдией перед дегустацией отменного терпкого вина, приготовленного руками жителей армянской провинции. Здесь вы попробуете любимые армянские блюда и уедете с невероятными гастрономическими впечатлениями.

Интересный факт: В армянском языке нет выражения «опьянеть от вин», ведь от него можно только «овинеть». Это специальное слово на армянском звучит как «гиновцац»/ «Գինովցած».

День 4Арка Чаренца - Гегард - Симфония Камней - Дегустация Водки (Ланч) - Храм Гарни - Выступление армянского музыканта

Скальный монастырь Гегард. Этот день становится особенным, ведь вы оказываетесь внутри скалы со священным родником. Прогуливаясь по внутрискальным церквям монастырского комплекса Гегард, вы узнаете много интересных историй про жизнь Армении 12-13 веков.

Интересный факт: в монастыре Гегард хранилось копье Лонгина – то самое орудие, которым римский легионер проткнул тело Христа. Отсюда и название «Гегард» (с арм. «копье»).

 

Симфония Камней. После такого насыщенного исторического начала стоит расслабиться в объятиях природы. Вы спускаетесь к уникальнейшему природному памятнику, которой простирается по всему ущелью реки Азат.

Интересный факт: Достопримечательность носит также название «Базальтовый орган» из-за базальтовых столбов специфической формы.

 

Дегустация водки и обед. Мало кто знает, но армянские дедушки готовят очень крепкий самогон из самых разных ингредиентов. Наиболее известны абрикосовая, персиковая и тутовая водка. Такого вы точно нигде больше не попробуете.

 

Языческий храм Гарни. Сейчас мы совершаем путешествие во времени и попадаем в эпоху эллинизма, когда могущественные цари Великой Армении издавали свои приказы на греческом языке. В языческом храме первого века перед вами появляются яркие образы древних жертвоприношений армянскому богу солнца — Митре. Глубокое горное ущелье и шум реки Азат помогают храму заставить вам потерять ощущение реальности.

 

Выступление профессионального армянского музыканта. Внутри величественного храма профессиональный музыкант играет на национальном армянском инструментеДудуке (или Циранапох), звук которого затапливает души людей в эмоциях.

Интересный факт: мелодия Дудука внесена в список нематериального наследия ЮНЕСКО.

День 5Монастырь Хор-Вирап - Монастырь Нораванк - Винодельня Тринити

Монастырь Хор-Вирап. Сегодня вас ожидает встреча с величайшей святыней Армении – монастырем Хор-Вирап, где еще в 3 веке вершилась судьба христианства. Именно здесь находился в заточении первый католикос всех армян — Григорий Просветитель, в место заключения которого вы можете спуститься самостоятельно. Отсюда вы можете бесконечно наслаждаться лучшим во всём мире видом на библейскую гору Арарат.

Интересный факт: Хор-Вирап построен на месте царской темницы древней столицы Армении – города Арташат, через который проходили одни из важнейших маршрутов Великого Шелкового пути.

Комплекс Нораванк. Попав в сказку Вайоц-дзорской области будет преступлением не увидеть своими глазами роскошную архитектуру Нораванка. Только вот понятие роскоши здесь своё. Традиция средневекового армянского зодчества всегда придерживалась скромности умеренности в выборе архитектурных элементов. Но и это не помешали Амагу-Нораванку стать одним из крупнейших духовных центров армян. Еще больше захватывает дух от окружающих монастырь горных ландшафтов, полностью покрытых ярким красным оттенком.

Интересный факт: на одном из тимпанов монастыря Нораванк сохранился редчайший барельеф – изображение Господа, держащего в руках голову Адама.

 

Местная Винодельня. Наконец мы дошли до самой вкусной и «овиняющей» части этого дня, — полнейшая релаксация в традиционной винодельне. Экскурсия по винодельне, дегустация вкуснейшего терпкого армянского вида и незабываемый традиционный обед.

Интересный факт: Армения считается родиной виноделия, — археологи обнаружили в Вайоц-Дзорской области самую древнюю винодельню в мире, возраст которой насчитывает около 6 тыс. лет.

День 6Монастырь Айраванк - Сырная Фабрика Микаелян - Обед рядом с озером Севан - ГУМ

Монастырь Айраванк. Последний день в Армении начинается у блестящей природной жемчужины страны – озера Севан. Здесь островной монастырь 9 века и его «вышитые иголкой» хачкары рассказывают свою волшебную историю. Неповторимый вид на озеро и запах древности сводят с ума своей чистотой и красотой.

Интересный факт: Монастырь спас жителей прибрежной деревни от кровожадного Тамерлана в 14 веке. По легенде после молитвы священника гонимые Тамерланом армяне превратились в голубей и улетели.

 

Коньяк и сыры у озера Севана. В сырной фабрике Микаелян вы попробуете ароматные сыры, приготовленные по армянской традиционной технологии. Все это преподносится с крепким элитным армянским коньяком.

 

Обед в ресторане у Севана. Мы подготовили специально для вас незабываемую трапезу в окружении голубых вод «Гегамского моря».

 

Рынок ГУМ в Ереване. Теперь у вас есть исключительная возможность увидеть настоящий «восточный базар», — в ереванском рынке ГУМ есть всё – любые специи, самые сладкие фрукты и сухофрукты, свежайшее мясо, овощи, соки, варенье, вино, кофе, ягоды и много другое.

 

День 7Возвращение

Трансфер в аэропорт Звартноц

Фотографии

enru

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Alco-Tour

0
Price
From$771
Price
From$771
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

55
7 days

With us your dreams will come true

Lets explore the world of the alcoholic beverages in Armenia together…

Price Includes

  • Airport transfer
  • Private transport for the entire route
  • Professional RussianEnglish speaking guide
  • Lunch - 5 times
  • All entrance fees (Museum of History, Garni, Symphony of Stones, Amberd)
  • Local guides in museums (History Museum of Armenia)
  • Brandy factory
  • Winery "Armenia Wine"
  • Trinity Canyon Vineyards
  • Mikayelyan Cheese Factory
  • Duduk in the pagan temple of Garni
  • Bottled spring water (per group member, 2 bottles of water each day)

Price Excludes

  • Tips
  • Visa Fee
  • Air Tickets
  • Travel Insurance
  • Hotel
  • Alcoholic Beverages (except tastings)
  • Any Private Expenses
  • Anything not listed above
Itinerary

Day 1Arrival

Arrival to the Airport Zvartnots

Transfer to the Hotel

 

Day 2Walking tour in the center of the City - History Museum of Armenia - Megerian Carpet (Lunch) - Yerevan brandy factory "ARARAT"

Walking tour in the center of the City. Our extraordinary journey begins with an easy and rich walk along the most important and picturesque streets of Yerevan. Gorgeous views of the city from Victory Park, a small cardio load during the descent along the snow-white Cascade, the smells of Armenian pastries on the avenues full of life, the neoclassical architecture of the greatest Tamanyan – this is what awaits you on the morning of the first day. This is the best start to explore the twelfth capital of Armenia.

An Interesting fact: Yerevan was founded in 782 BC. and older than the “Eternal City” for 29 years

 

History Museum of Armenia. You can feel the true spirit of the Armenian people only through its culture and history – in the richest Museum of History you plunge headlong into the world of ancient Armenians. Before your eyes are chic silver jewelry of women, high-quality sabers and swords of warriors, and a wide variety of clay products from the era of the first civilizations.

Interesting fact: In ancient Armenia, silver jewelry and belts were considered a symbol of nobility and high social status.

 

Megerian Carpet (Lunch). After such a busy start, passive rest is inappropriate, you need something in the style of Armenians – bright and impressive. That is why you will find a huge variety of traditional Armenian carpets. In an incredibly cozy atmosphere, the factory workers present to your attention chic carpets made of real sheep wool and describe in detail the unique technique of their manufacture.

An interesting fact: according to the majority of historians and archaeologists, it is the Armenian Highland that is the world homeland of carpet weaving.

 

Yerevan brandy factory “ARARAT”. The icing on the cake of such a cultural explosion will be the tasting of one of the best and most prestigious alcoholic beverages in the world – the famous Armenian cognac. A tour of the cellars of the factory, the walls of which are built of tuff the color of peach cognac, as well as a tasting with delicious Armenian chocolate, relax and end the day on the sweetest and most positive note.

Interesting fact: Winston Churchill drank 50% Armenian cognac every day

Day 3Medieval fortress Amberd - Saghmosavank Monastery - Winery "Armenia" (Lunch)

Medieval fortress Amberd. We start another day in Noah’s Land with a historical journey. This time we return to the 7th century AD, when almost the entire territory of Greater Armenia was under the yoke of bloodthirsty Arab caliphs, and hard-to-reach mountain fortresses were vital for the Armenian people, one of which was Amberd. You will walk through the ruins of an ancient eastern castle, where life was once in full swing – the princely persons majestically stepped along the corridors, the nobles weaved their intrigues, and the servants in a constant rush were busy fulfilling the endless orders of their masters.

Interesting fact: The name “Amberd” comes from the Armenian words “amp” – “cloud” and “berd” – “fortress” and means “a fortress that is higher than the clouds”

 

Saghmosavank Monastery. Having started the day with history, it is worth filling your whole day with it, diluting it all with unprecedented mountain landscapes. After a short journey, you find yourself in Armenia of the 13th century. Patterned bas-reliefs, cross-stones embroidered with a needle, majestic pylons and powerful energy that imbues the human spirit with its strength make you forget about everything you have ever seen and heard.

Interesting fact: Armenia is the first state in the world to adopt Christianity as an official religion

 

Winery “Armenia” (Lunch). Well, the most important event of the day is a visit to the “Armenia Wine” winery. A tour of the colorful museum of wine, the winery is just a prelude before tasting the excellent tart wine made by the hands of the inhabitants of the Armenian province. Here you will taste your favorite Armenian dishes and leave with an incredible gastronomic experience.

An interesting fact: In the Armenian language there is no expression “to get drunk on wine”. This special word in Armenian sounds like “ginovtsats” / “Գինովցած”.

Day 4Arch of Charents - Geghard - Symphony of Stones - Vodka tasting and lunch - Temple of Garni - Performance by an Armenian musician

  • Arch of Charents. The last day in Armenia begins with a delightful sight – an amazing panorama of the Ararat Valley, the city of Yerevan and Mount Ararat. All this can be seen from the observation deck of the monument dedicated to Yeghishe Charents – the Great Armenian poet

Quote: “No matter how sharply they pierce my heart our wounds so soaked with blood, Even then I love my orphaned and my bloodied, dear Armenia.” – Yeghishe Charents.

 

Geghard rock monastery. This day becomes special, because you find yourself inside a rock with a sacred spring. Walking through the rocky churches of the Geghard monastery complex, you will learn many interesting stories about the life of Armenia in the 12th-13th centuries.

An interesting fact: in the monastery of Geghard, the spear of Longinus was kept – the very tool with which the Roman legionary pierced the body of Christ. Hence the name “Geghard” (from the Armenian “spear”).

 

Symphony of Stones. After such a rich historical beginning, it is worth relaxing in the arms of nature. You descend to the most unique natural monument, which stretches along the entire gorge of the Azat River.

Interesting fact: The attraction is also called “Basalt Organ” because of the basalt pillars of a specific shape.

 

Vodka tasting and lunch. Few people know, but Armenian grandfathers make very strong moonshine from a variety of ingredients. The most famous are apricot, peach and mulberry vodka. You definitely won’t try this anywhere else.

 

The pagan temple of Garni. Now we are traveling in time and find ourselves in the Hellenistic era, when the powerful kings of Greater Armenia issued their orders in Greek. In a pagan temple of the first century, vivid images of ancient sacrifices to the Armenian god of the sun – Mithra appear before you. The deep mountain gorge and the noise of the Azat River help the temple make you lose your sense of reality.

 

Performance by a professional Armenian musician. Inside the majestic temple, a professional musician plays the national Armenian instrument – Duduk (or Tsiranapokh), the sound of which floods people’s souls with emotions.

An interesting fact: the Duduk melody is included in the UNESCO Intangible Heritage List.

Day 5Khor Virap monastery - Noravank monastery -Trinity Wine Factory

  • Khor Virap monastery. Today you will meet with one of the most important holy places for the entire Christian world. It was in Khor Virap that back in the 3rd century AD. Gregory the Illuminator, the first Catholicos of all Armenians, was imprisoned. You can go down to the dungeon where St. Gregory would have been imprisoned for more than 13 years. From here you can endlessly enjoy the world’s best view of the biblical Mount Ararat.

An interesting fact: Khor Virap was built on the site of the royal dungeon of the ancient capital of Armenia – the city of Artashat, through which one of the most important routes of the Great Silk Road passed

 

Noravank monastery. Once in the fairy tale of the Vayots Dzor region, it would be a crime not to see the luxurious architecture of Noravank with your own eyes. Only here is the concept of luxury here. The tradition of medieval Armenian architecture has always adhered to the modesty of moderation in the choice of architectural elements. But this did not prevent Amagu-Noravank from becoming one of the largest spiritual centers of Armenians. Even more breathtaking from the surrounding mountain landscapes of the monastery, completely covered with a bright red hue.

An interesting fact: on one of the tympanums of the Noravank monastery, a rare bas-relief has been preserved – an image of the Lord holding the head of Adam in his hands.

 

Trinity Wine Factory. Finally, we have reached the most delicious part of the day – complete relaxation in a traditional winery. Captivating Tour of the winery, tasting the most fragrant Armenian wine and an unforgettable traditional lunch.

An interesting fact: Armenia is considered the birthplace of winemaking – archaeologists have discovered the oldest winery in the world in the Vayots Dzor region, which is about 6 thousand years old.

 

 

Day 6Hayravank Monastery - Mikaelyan Cheese Factory - Lunch at a restaurant near Sevan - GUM

Hayravank Monastery. The last day in Armenia starts at the brilliant natural gem of the country – Lake Sevan. Here the island monastery of the 9th century and its “needle-embroidered” khachkars tell their magical story. The unique view of the lake and the smell of antiquity lead to mind its purity and beauty.

Interesting fact: The monastery rescuer turned to the bloodthirsty Tamerlane for help in 14 studies. According to legend, after the prayer of the priest, the Armenians persecuted by Tamerlane turned into doves and flew away.

 

Cognac and cheeses at Lake Sevan. At the Mikaelyan Cheese Factory you will taste aromatic cheeses made according to Armenian traditional technology. All this is served with strong elite Armenian cognac. 

 

Lunch at a restaurant near Sevan. We have prepared an unforgettable meal especially for you surrounded by the blue waters of the Geghama Sea.

 

  • GUM.  Now you have an exceptional opportunity to see the real “oriental bazaar” – Yerevan GUM is the largest market in the country, where there is literally everything: all kinds of spices, fruits, dried fruits, a wide range of cheeses, meats, kilograms of sweet, juicy fruits, many vegetables and herbs , juices and compotes, basturma and sujukh and much more. Even if you are not going to buy anything, you still will not leave there hungry, because you will be treated to whatever you want.

An interesting fact: apricots, which are abundant in GUM during the season, are called Armenian apples, since the Armenian Highland is considered their homeland.

Day 7Departure

Transfer to the airport

Photos